Board Members and Contact Info

Board Members and other Volunteer Leadership Positions

President Lisa Cariello ’25 Contact President
Co-Vice Presidents Melinda Rothstein ’24
Tracey Turco ’24
Contact Co-Vice Presidents
Treasurer Tracy Fillion ’27 Contact Treasurer
Recording Secretary Kelly Jackson ’24 Contact Recording Secretary
Webmaster Melinda Rothstein ’24 Contact Webmaster
Transportation and Bus Open Position Contact Transportation and Bus Coordinator
Membership/Carpool List Coordinator Tracey Turco ’24 Contact Membership Coordinator
Event Coordinators Mike Evans ’26 Contact Event Coordinators
Social Media Melinda Rothstein ’24 Contact Social Media Coordinators
Holly Ball Kelly Jackson ’24 Contact Holly Ball Liaisons
Open Position
Firstie Gifts Tracey Turco ’24 Contact First Gifts Coordinator
Army-Navy Game Open Position Contact Army-Navy Game Coordinator
West Point Society of NE Mike Evans ’26 Contact WPSNE Liaison
Class of 2025 Liaison Anna LeMoure ’25 Contact Class of 2025 Liaison
Class of 2026 Liaison Open Position Contact Class of 2026 Liaison
Class of 2027 Liaison Open Position Contact Class of 2027 Liaison